cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Desktop question

keronbwan
Level 7

I’m new to windows, I built my first gaming pc last month and when I set up my Ally, it synced desktops with my gaming PC. The problem is the edits I make to my ally show up on my pc and vice versa. Is there a way to disable this? I don’t want to install all the same games on my ally, but if I delete the desktop shortcuts it deletes them from my pc.

64 Views
0 REPLIES 0