cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New member? Introduce yourself here.

ottoyu34
Level 9
Welcome!

Please introduce yourself and let us know more about you.

Let me start off,
My name is ottoyu34. You can find me in few other forums with the same name. Computers being one of my biggest hobbies. I'm into overclocking (for 24/7),watercooling,system building,gaming,folding,etc.

See you around.
4,151 REPLIES 4,151

Hello everyone! I'm Leonardo and I write from Chiasso Switzerland

hello!

i've used ASUS motherboards for pretty much all of my gaming PCs, but i haven't built a totally new one in almost 10 years! *i'll be jumping from a P8P67-Pro to a Z690-I - more of a lightspeed leap, really.

- spanker

Hello everyone) I'm Max from Russia) There is no bear and balalaika)

Hi ROG Forum,

I'm from the UK near the south coast. I've been building my PCs for over 25 years and done a little bit of overclocking in my time.

I'm glad to be signed up here and already finding some posts really helpful.

Cheers

Hi. Now I live in New York, but often go on business trips. I think that Asus produces an excellent one. Love the most my Asus Tuf Gaming.

Good evening all, I'm Alex from Italy and since a couple of days I'm a new member of ROG family!!!
Happy to be here and to find a place where understand better how to get the best from my Hw!!!

Hello, I am a student. I am new to this website and I am excited to be here. I am looking for information about how to write an article for school. I hope that this website can help me with that.