cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New member? Introduce yourself here.

ottoyu34
Level 9
Welcome!

Please introduce yourself and let us know more about you.

Let me start off,
My name is ottoyu34. You can find me in few other forums with the same name. Computers being one of my biggest hobbies. I'm into overclocking (for 24/7),watercooling,system building,gaming,folding,etc.

See you around.
4,155 REPLIES 4,155

Hello, just introducing myself. I'm an IT project manager and recent purchaser of ROG equipment. I have a few questions, but will post them in the general forum and hopefully get rocking and rolling soon!

GT-AX11000

hello my name is Rafal, I set up an account on the forum because I want to buy an ASUS product, a little about me, I like online games, I train martial arts' krav Maga), and you can say I am an artist I make knives by hand, I still have all of them hello:cool:

Hi,

Am from the UK and have been overclocking for many years, I actually managed to overclock my Amiga 1200 back in the day by using a 50Hz crystal instead of a 30Hz one on the addin RAM expansion board.

Back to the present and am now running a 7940x at 4.7GHz with 80 gig of RAM (one 16Gb died hence odd amount) on a Rampage VI Extreme, GF 2070 Super and more HD's than you can shake a stick at. This is my first Asus board for many years and was bought a few days back off Evilbay to replace my previous X299 board that blew a MOSFET.

13oots2 wrote:
Hi,

Am from the UK and have been overclocking for many years, I actually managed to overclock my Amiga 1200 back in the day by using a 50Hz crystal instead of a 30Hz one on the addin RAM expansion board.