cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New member? Introduce yourself here.

ottoyu34
Level 9
Welcome!

Please introduce yourself and let us know more about you.

Let me start off,
My name is ottoyu34. You can find me in few other forums with the same name. Computers being one of my biggest hobbies. I'm into overclocking (for 24/7),watercooling,system building,gaming,folding,etc.

See you around.
4,154 REPLIES 4,154

Hello everyone from Italy! My name is Giuseppe and I'm assembling a new PC with Rog Asus mb.

I'm so excited!

Have a nice day!

Hi there,
I am Md.Mahmudul Hasan. I am a student and still graduating.I am very fond of gaming like fps .
My friends call me pro for over gaming.
Like to watch new types of laptops and mobiles.If you want to make me friend message me:cool:

BLack screen when playing games after 5 minutes fans starts to throtle, then reboot my system and randomly black screens
Tried everything. the PCI E cables, Thermal Paste, Drivers, OS, Reinstalling Fresh Drivers, tried Tweak II, Tried another PSU, everything. The Graphics card is brand new and not yet used, the problem is i cant RMA the card because i purchased it at Austria and now im here in the Philippnes.

My Specs:

MSI X570 A PRO

16 GB T FORCE RAM
RYZEN 7 3700X

RTX 2080 OC 8GB ROG STRIXX

PSU IS SEASONIC GX 750

Monitor is Asus VG279 27 inch 144htz

Please help me i dont know what to do anymore

Hello.
First of all,
I love playing games. My father bought my first computer when I was 12 years old.
I was very happy that day. Asus' writing caught my attention and impressed me.
and it continues to affect from that time to that time.
I am 22 years old now and I am still a fan of Asus and I have Rog Motherboard and Rog Graphics card in my system.
Thanks Asus Family