cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New member? Introduce yourself here.

ottoyu34
Level 9
Welcome!

Please introduce yourself and let us know more about you.

Let me start off,
My name is ottoyu34. You can find me in few other forums with the same name. Computers being one of my biggest hobbies. I'm into overclocking (for 24/7),watercooling,system building,gaming,folding,etc.

See you around.
4,154 REPLIES 4,154

Actraiser
Level 7
Nice to meet you, my name is David Flores. I am a visual artist and 3d designer, my hobby is playing and designing games with a friend. I hope to receive a lot of help from this forum and help those who need it.

muhdafifizuddin
Level 7
Hai friends! My name is GAMERZ and I am 15 years old. I have been a lifelong video game of all the original Nintendo systems that are moving towards my joy now - a PC game. I'm from selangor, malaysia. Lastly, I do not like playing games because I'm not important but after I try to play games, I continue to love the game and now I'm determined to go to technology and try to succeed in video players. I hope ASUS ROG can help me become a great video game in terms of gaming equipment.

Guttermedic
Level 7
Hi All,

Guttermedic here, Doc If you get to know me. lol

Been a system builder / repair for as long as I can remember. 48 now. I have finely bit the wallet and am going to build "for me" a Gaming rig. I have been Asus all my life never swaying unless the customer asks. This will be my first LCS so I have chosen the Formula VIII. A ton of questions which is why I am here.

Sad though. Been reading posts here about bad customer service and bad RMS's. Its been a while but it sounds like Asus SC has gone to crap. Hope not.

Hope to see you here.
Evil will Triumph when Good Men do Nothing!

New Build First High end dual looped LCS with a Z390 I9 Formula VIII

Arczi43
Level 7
Hello All. My name is Arek. I'm 31 years old. I build computers about 18 years. I love PC and gaming.

P.S