cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New member? Introduce yourself here.

ottoyu34
Level 9
Welcome!

Please introduce yourself and let us know more about you.

Let me start off,
My name is ottoyu34. You can find me in few other forums with the same name. Computers being one of my biggest hobbies. I'm into overclocking (for 24/7),watercooling,system building,gaming,folding,etc.

See you around.
4,155 REPLIES 4,155

hi
i am Aj Alhejaj
i am 25 years old o am a new member and i hope we can help each other in this web site
i am one of asus fans so i want to learn more about my laptop specifics and share with you informations

Hello all, I have been an asus mobo user for some time, my first board was a 680i Striker extreme and I have been an enthusiast builder ever since. I'm Here to get help with a Hero X. Asus support in India has not been able to help.

I'm Seb.

i just recently put this together

1x Strix z370-E
8GB HyperX Fury
I7-8700 3.2GHz base (4.2 Turbo)
4x EVGA GeForce 1070 ti (Is there a republic of mining?:cool:)

lol, jk... hopefully that will not be a deterrent.
I don't fail, i succeed in finding what doesn't work.

I recently built a desktop with an Asus Strix B250G motherboard (and Windows 10) and I've been hearing crackling and popping audio when using headphones. I'm currently using Realtek and Sonic Studio 3 latest version, and have tested it with various configurations of the two, as well as two different headsets and two different audio output jacks on the PC.I have tried everything on the internet forums but nothing helped to me. The one thing when I uninstalled the Sonic Studio and realtek driver from Asus website the problem is gone but now I have ****ty audio quality without good bass and EQ. Please anybody who can help me with this I can give you some money on paypal... Im so frustrated cause I tried really everything.

Thanks for your help.

Hi All,