cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New member? Introduce yourself here.

ottoyu34
Level 9
Welcome!

Please introduce yourself and let us know more about you.

Let me start off,
My name is ottoyu34. You can find me in few other forums with the same name. Computers being one of my biggest hobbies. I'm into overclocking (for 24/7),watercooling,system building,gaming,folding,etc.

See you around.
4,155 REPLIES 4,155

Hey just thought i'd post here saying hi!

Also can a mod tell me how its taken 22 hours to get my account activated please? :confused:

Hello all, I enjoy all aspects of computers and the challenges they bring. If I'm not at work I'm always gaming. And that really is my life in a nut shell.

Hi, I am new to ROG. I'm from Australia. A friend got me interested in Gaming and now I have decided to build a good system and have some fun playing games with good graphics. I have made a good start, but will need some help, and everyone suggested I join the forum. I called myself GameRunner for lack of a better name. I look forward to talking to some of you gaming wizards.

...Hi!

I'm Simon from Edinburgh (Scotland). Not so new to ROG hardware, but a little rusty and getting back into PC gaming. Just been building a new rig, and will (hopefully) be nice once I've finished.

Look forward to chatting with you guys on here.

Si

Hi, I'm touch me senpai from texas (usa). I'm a student of engineering software & hardware.
Love messing with computers and upgrading and such. Play lots of League
Of legends, destiny, KOF, and more. I'm looking forward to meeting you all.
And sharing my knowledge about computers, moreover since I'm new to the ROG system
I would love to learn about the different ways to optimize my G750jz laptop cheers.

Im Just a boy from a small town.