cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New member? Introduce yourself here.

ottoyu34
Level 9
Welcome!

Please introduce yourself and let us know more about you.

Let me start off,
My name is ottoyu34. You can find me in few other forums with the same name. Computers being one of my biggest hobbies. I'm into overclocking (for 24/7),watercooling,system building,gaming,folding,etc.

See you around.
4,151 REPLIES 4,151

Hi guys and girls, I'm Jet...yes like the aeroplane.

I'm new to all this and have always wanted to understand computers
so last weekend I knocked together the following;
Corsair 600t
Maximus v extreme
I7 7600k
32gb ripjaws
Samsung 840 series 120gb ssd
H100i cpu cooler
Corsair hx850 psu
Gtx670 gpu
Plus a bunch of razer peripherals and a 60 inch plasma

I put this together with no prior computer knowledge
and have never played a pc game so I now need to learn
how to use it to its potential.

Already many of you have helped me unknowingly through your posts so thank you for that, I look forward to learning more from all of you about overclocking etc soon.

HI MATES !
I am new here. I like this forum too much. I see the lot of informative and learning stuff here. The purpose of joining this forum is to get more information and knowledge and share what I, know. I am confident that my stay here really good and according to my odds.:)
Unless I'm an ASUS or ROG partner, no I will not be allowed to your forum to promote my company for free 🙂 - Edit by MarshallR@ASUS