cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

asus dark hero x570 i have some question

kheopstr
Level 7
hello everyone

i just bought this board and 5950x i am using it and trying to understand how to use amd platforms without problems. it has been 2 weeks.

i need some answer for two issues.

1 -- after 3801 bios uptadate my windows event viewer every start up shows

"certificateservicesclient-certenroll" event id 86 error

for this issue i trired change tpm settings in bios it did not solve anything every boot windows event viewer this error appears.

only way for me to solve this i reroll back to 3601 bios and this error gone.

is there any solution with 3801 bios?

2 -- is this mobo have some problem with usb ports?

i have using only 3 ports one is for mouse and the other one is for keyboard and the last one for wireless headset logitech g pro. i am not using anyother usb devices.

for the wireless headset; i have been using it for 3 months with msi unify z490 mobo without an issue. i dont think it has a problem.
But with this motherboard when using it randomly windows freezes and also when playing games i had random restarts.

i think it is related with the usb ports. without using it i had no such as problems.

my pc spec
5950x
asus crosshair dark hero x570
asus strix 3090 oc version
G.Skill Trident Z Royal Elite F4-3600C14D-32GTESA using it with 1.475volts. tested 2hours of memtest86 no issues shows.
corsair mp510 1.92 m.2 ssd
samsung 970 evo 512gb m.2 ssd
corsair ax850 titanium psu.
windows 10 21H1 19043.1288

if someone could help me i would be very happy for that.

ps: sorry for my bad english.
15 REPLIES 15

STARRAIN_ROG
Customer Service Agent
Hi kheopstr,
If you cannot upload a screenshot or a video to forum directly, could you please upload to cloud(google drive) and then share the link to me?
*everyone can access the file via the link
Thank you.

STARRAIN@ROG wrote:
Hi kheopstr,