cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Gaming PC Problems. Please Help!

xanduney
Level 7
Hello,

I will start with a quick explanation about myself. I am a computer repair tech out of Spokane Washington. My job involves a wide variety of activities, from your standard virus removals to building custom gaming and rendering machines. With that being said, I am encountering a problem I have not run into in the past, and after issuing an RMA on almost every component, I'm stuck. I am building a gaming PC for myself, the part list is as follows:

Intel I7-7700k -- CPU
Asus ROG Maximus IX Code --Motherboard
MSI Armor GTX 1080 TI -- GPU
Corsair RM1000I -- PSU
GSkill Ripjaws V 16GB DDR4 @ 2400 (SKU F4-2400C15D-16GVR) -- RAM
Samsung 850 Pro 128GB x 2 -- SSD
2TB Western Digital Black Enterprise Edition x 3 -- HDD
InWin 509 -- Case
Windows 10 -- OS