When connecting and using a VR headset, depending on the usage, especially if you are developing and frequently preview an app the frequent switch of Profiles from Silent to Windows to Balanced to whatever, causes Armoury and Power profile switch and I suspect somehow resets or changes mode to other components. As a result, often a change of connection warning is observed and Internet (not Wi-Fi, the wi-fi works properly) connectivity is disrupted until the profile goes back to normal after I disconnect the VR headset and reset the connection. (Disconnect-Reconnect)
I need to be able to stop this automatic profile/behavior switch.
Do I need to contact support for that or are there simple instructions on how to do it?