cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[AURA] Share with us your features ideas

AkaNe0
Level 10
You have a new feature idea to be implemented in AURA? Then share it and described it in this thread!
And don't forget, Keep pushing it !
222 REPLIES 222

yuzdaboyz
Level 8
Sync the lighting with my ROG Phone?

MrAgapiGC
Level 13
can you please FIX the transition that are choppy and lag. the only one that is ok is color cycle
Learn, Play Enjoy!

Abaidor
Level 9
My major issue is that I can not control the addressable leds individually. What is the point of addressable LEDs if the are seen as a single stripe? For example my Phanteks Halos have 30 LEDs each but I can't control them individually?

Am I missing something here?

***EDIT***

Ok I see it now - I can only control the LEDs individually in the "Comet" effect. However, I would like to be able to control them in Static mode (or other) as well but especially static should be an option. For example the motherboard leds are split into areas, my G.Skill ram the same - I can control the LEDs on my RAM individually in static mode. The HALOs however do not work as addressable strips in Static mode? Why is that?

I am also waiting for 4X Phanteks Adressable strips (and one controller) that would like to control individually from the rest but with the same colors. Will this be supported any time soon?
Asus Rampage VI Extreme | i9-7940X | 64GB Trident Z RGB 3600 | Asus Strix 1080Ti OC | Samsung 960 Pro 512GB | WD Gold 10TB | WD Red 4TB X 2 | PSU Corsair AX1500i | Custom Water Loop - RAD MO-RA3 420 Pro | EK Monoblock | Phanteks GPU Block | Heatkiller 200 Tube RES | EK Dual D5 Revo Pumps | 9 X Corsair ML 140 Pro Fans on RAD | | Bitspower Fittings Black Chrome | Cooler Master Cosmos 2 Modded Case | Silent WIngs 3 120mm Intake |

JohnnyRebe1
Level 7
AkaNe0 wrote:
You have a new feature idea to be implemented in AURA? Then share it and described it in this thread!